Graphics, Arts and More

Missed Opportunity

I saw a Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney manga in a bookstore the other day, and I was excited to purchase it.

However, I decided to check it out first on the internet if it’s good or something.  But my impulses are shouting, “Buy, Buy, Buy!”

When I returned yesterday, however, I decided to buy it, even though I haven’t seen what it is about.

I felt disappointed when I saw that it was already gone.

I have enjoyed the Phoenix Wright game (the first one) and wanted to have more stuff from the series.  I am also looking forward for the day that an anime will be produced.  Hey, a manga was created, so an anime is not that far away, right?

I hope that I can still find a copy.  It is a possibility that it was just moved around somewhere.

In a way, I also feel happy to know that there are people nearby who also like the Ace Attorney series.  But darn it, I want a copy, too!

Leave a Reply

