Graphics, Arts and More

Not Forgotten

Hello everyone.

I feel terrible.  I haven’t posted on this site in a long time.  I hope that you have not forgotten about this site.  I have been terribly busy these past few months, specially since I had to finish up on my thesis.

Thankfully, that’s over now, and now I got more time for myself than before.

What’s up on my front?

So far, watching anime has gone down, but reading manga has gone up. Probably because an episode of anime takes around 20 minutes, while a chapter of manga takes around 10 minutes, depending on the internet speed…

Well, here’s to having more life on this site.

And if you haven’t already, check out our official facebook page to get some fans-only updates and infos.  You can also go have a look at my photo portfolio.

See you around, and thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

