Graphics, Arts and More

Everything’s Cooler with a Deathscythe

I managed to finish building my Gundam Deathscythe model kit during the holiday vacation.  I know it is far from what the pros do with all the painting and detailing, and I know that there are a few imperfections with it, but I am happy with it.  😀 Being able to finish and make awesome poses and photos with it is fun enough for me.

A Whole Body Shot

Buster Shield ready to fire.

 

And yes, that is the scythe that I used for the previous post Deathscythe Fun where I used the scythe for a smaller-scale Gyan mobile suit.  I actually haven’t realized the scale of the model until I have completed it. But I sort of got a rough idea when I compared the leg to the smaller scale model.

Well, that’s all for now.  See you around!

Leave a Reply

