Graphics, Arts and More

Welcome!

Is it a clone? Is it a mirror? No… It’s Mauru’s Realm Lite.

Welcome, everyone to Mauru’s Realm Lite.  Originally, my main blog is self hosted at http://jomz.freehostia.com, where it got more features and stuff.  Hey, I maintain it as my personal portfolio, after all.

However, seeing how a “free” domain doesn’t get much traffic, I guess my ideas don’t reach much audience… So I figured, since I like wordpress and its features, and I would also want to read comments, aside from spam comments in my blog post, I guess making one here is not a bad idea.

I guess I’ll just have to deal with some of the limits that a wordpress blog has, like the design and some menu options…

For now, I plan to tweak some visual settings.  Having no plug-ins will take a little getting used to… Oh, well.

So, this is my first post for now… (*deletes the default first post*) and I’ll be seeing you all around.

Leave a Reply

